Cognition & Reality

Wednesday, 2 February 2011

The Problem Of Me

Filed under: Attachment,Perennial Philosophy — drtone @ 9:07 am

I’m always trying to figure out the problem of ME. Despite recognizing that my story of myself is an illusion, I have maintained a naive faith that I could position my mind in such a way as to answer every question all at once. Although I recognize that the mind won’t work, because I can only experience my “mind” as a rather complicated story, I nevertheless try to smuggle my mind in.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

